Use code: "FALL15" for 15% off your entire order
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue - Rokka & Rolla
$37.99

$49.99

Lightweight Padded Puffer Jacket - Baby Blue

• Shell: 100% Polyester
• Lining 100% Polyester; Fill: 3M Thinsulate Insulation Filler
• Imported. Regular Fit
• Featherless Insulation to replace natural duck down jacket feathers. Loose fill insulation to imitate down when dry and is warmer than down when wet.
• Thinsulate Insulation creates a new level of warmth with thermal insulation. Hydrophobic fibers for advanced water resistance.
• High-Tech Thinsulate Filler will keep you warm in the cold temperatures, enduring harsh weather and dry without unecessary weight.
• Lightweight [0.7-0.9 lbs] - Very light and compact for traveling outdoors, hiking, camping, excerising, casual wear and in the snow
• Our premium textile fiber, high-tech filler yarns to help keep the materials durable and versatile while still being maintaining lightweight.
• Filler helps trap body heat, while allowing moisture to escape and preventing odor. Helping reduce the cold and hot spots to help you stay comfortable.
• Shell fabric guarantees an extra padded layer of coziness to expand and contract with your puffer jacket - giving you much breathable room
• Elastic Ribbed Cuffings and Adjustable Hood with secret inner pocket to keep your phone well-protected.
• Fully Reversible to help your little one change their style at ease
• Machine Wash [cold & gentle cycle - garment inside out - hang dry preferred - pat fillers back down to become puffy again]
• Standard U.S. Sizing [Please refer to size chart on the product image]
+
Customer Reviews
4.5 Based on 18 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
YU
04/08/2020
Your u.
United States United States
Great coat

Daughter loves it

S
03/06/2020
smarie89
United States United States
Decent quality, my daughter loves it!

My daughter loves this jacket! She tends to run warm (doesn’t like wearing long sleeves indoors in the winter) and this jacket is perfect for her. Keeps her warm on cold 20 degree days but she never complains of being too hot in it. If your kiddo tends to always be cold, it may not be thick enough. The material feels slightly flimsy and I’m glad it hasn’t caught on anything to rip it. The zipper is also a little finicky and gets stuck on the thin fabric sometimes. I wish it had been a little cheaper, but since my kid loves it so much, I’m pretty happy with it.

D
03/06/2020
Daniel
United States United States
Daughter loves it!

My daughter chose it for herself and she is involve with it and shows is around all the time. Great product.

E
02/07/2020
Elizabeth
United States United States
Don't buy - zipper constantly breaks

We're on our second of these coats - we hoped the first time the zipper broke it was a fluke. Unfortunately, you get what you pay for and the zipper has snapped off (not repairable) a second time. The first coat lasted one month; this one lasted almost two months, but sadly my return window closed yesterday so I'm out of luck. My daughter loves how lightweight and slim fitting this coat is, but without a working zipper the fit does us no good!

02/07/2020
Rokka & Rolla

Hi Elizabeth, We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the zipper. We changed our zipper vendor and improved the zipper quality since some of our customers left similar feedback as you did regarding this zipper issue. Please feel free to contact us for any further assistance, we'd love to make it right! Thanks for your understanding. Sincerely, Rokka & Rolla Team

A
02/07/2020
Andrea
United States United States
Not true to size

Loved the color and how light it is not true to size I bought a size 16 for my daughter it didn’t fit so I gifted it to me niece